If you are an admin of a workspace you will be able to add, remove and manage user permissions.

Click the manage icon in the top right to get started.

You can then change the permissions of users, invite new users, or change the workspace information.

Once you’ve made your changes don’t forget to click “Save Workspace” to make your updates.

Read our guides below to learn more about workspaces:

Creating a workspace

Organizing your workspaces

Favoriting workspaces

Deleting a workspace

Labels

Did this answer your question?