Sharing an unpublished draft version of your Turtl DocĀ 

When you create a Turtl Doc in Turtl it is saved as a draft until you're ready to publish it. You can share the draft version of your Turtl Doc with your team to gather feedback without the analytics being recorded or the Turtl Doc being indexed by search engines.

You can access the draft link within the editor. In the Turtl Doc listing, click on 'Edit'.

Once you're in the editor, click on the drop-down menu and choose 'Share draft link'.

You can use the link provided to share the unpublished draft version of your Turtl Doc with your team to gather feedback before publishing.

Published Turtl Docs

Once your Turtl Doc is published, you can continue to make edits which won't be made live until you choose to publish them. You can use the 'Share draft link' to share the version of the Turtl Doc with your unpublished changes to gather feedback from your team. Find out more about editing published Turtl Docs here.

Did this answer your question?