You can add workspaces to your favorites section to make navigating easier for important Docs.

Every user who can see a workspace can favorite it. Favoriting workspaces can help with organizing your content between the content type or departments.

Click the star icon in the top right corner of the window to add/remove your current workspace to your favorites.

Favorite workspaces are unique to each user, so you don’t have to worry about changing the order and confusing your coworkers.

Read our guides below to learn more about workspaces:

Creating a workspace

Organizing your workspaces

Managing your workspaces

Deleting a workspace

Bulk move your docs between workspaces

Labels

Did this answer your question?