Only admins are able to delete workspaces.
Firstly, navigate to the workspace you want to delete and click the manage icon in the top right.
Next, click the “delete workspace” button at the bottom of the pop-up.
After you've confirmed that you've moved any Turtl Docs you want to keep, the workspace will be deleted. If you haven’t moved your content to another workspace and confirmed anyway, your Turtl Docs will still be available in the ‘All Docs’ section, but will not be part of any workspace.
Read our guides below to learn more about workspaces: